It’s getting to be that time that I’ve been dreading.  I need a haircut.  I was hoping to wait it out until I had a chance to go home again to my regular sylist Danielle.  I was actually kind of looking forward to the humor of it, I’d join that exclusive club of women who will fly in for a haircut (not the uber-exclusive club of those who fly their stylist in!).  Alas, we won’t be home again until July and I can’t take my hair getting any longer in this crazy heat we have here.  So I will soon begin the quest for a hairstylist in a country that has a teeny tiny amount of women with short hair like mine.

Others in my family just aren’t that patient.  Some of us are hot as Hades and can’t wait for a haircut.  Forget about waiting to get back to the States, some of us can’t wait to even get down the street.  Some of us are so hot, we would rather shave our own heads in a moment of impulsivity to get some relief.

Ladies and gentlemen, I now present to you, my hot hubby…

haircut.jpg

